Het Team

Omkadering

Hilde De Craecker

Directeur
directie@jeugdland.be

Birgit Grégoire

Beleidsmedewerker
birgit.gregoire@jeugdland.be

Heidi Vandermeer

Administratie
administratie@jeugdland.be

Lieve Gielen

Zorgcoördinator
zorg@jeugdland.be

Onderwijzend Personeel

Nele Hermans

1ste kleuterklas
nele.hermans@jeugdland.be

Cécile Molenaers

1ste kleuterklas
cecile.molenaers@jeugdland.be

Marleen Vanswijgenhoven

2de kleuterklas
marleen.vanswijgenhoven@jeugdland.be

Ingrid Esthers

3de kleuterklas
ingrid.esthers@jeugdland.be

Kristien Guisson

1ste leerjaar
kristien.guisson@jeugdland.be

Cindy Hermans

2de leerjaar
cindy.hermans@jeugdland.be

Mieke Hex

3de leerjaar
mieke.hex@jeugdland.be

Isabelle Decraecker

4de leerjaar
isabelle.decraecker@jeugdland.be

Bert Caubergh

5de leerjaar
bert.caubergh@jeugdland.be

Koen Duchateau

6de leerjaar
koen.duchateau@jeugdland.be

Jan Gregoor

2de, 3de en 4de leerjaar
jan.gregoor@jeugdland.be

Steffie Hansen

Lerarenplatform
steffie.hansen@jeugdland.be

Tim Jacobs

Bewegingsopvoeding
tim.jacobs@jeugdland.be