Het Team

Omkadering

Hilde De Craecker

DIRECTEUR
directie@jeugdland.be

Heidi Vandermeer

ADMINISTRATIE
administratie@jeugdland.be

Lieve Gielen

Zorgcoördinator
zorg@jeugdland.be

Onderwijzend Personeel

Marlies Duchateau

1ste kleuterklas
marlies.duchateau@jeugdland.be

Caro-Lien Vrancken

1ste kleuterklas
caro-lien.vrancken@jeugdland.be

Mia Picard

2de en 3de kleuterklas
mia.picard@jeugdland.be

Carine Fréson

1ste en 2de leerjaar
carine.freson@jeugdland.be

Els Molenaers

2de leerjaar
els.molenaers@jeugdland.be

Greet Biesmans

3de en 4de leerjaar
greet.biesmans@jeugdland.be

Christine Lenaerts

5de en 6de leerjaar
christine.lenaerts@jeugdland.be

Tim Jacobs

bewegingsopvoeding
tim.jacobs@jeugdland.be

Lut Jammaers

bewegingsopvoeding
lut.jammaer@jeugdland.be