Het Team

Omkadering

Hilde De Craecker

DIRECTEUR
directie@jeugdland.be

Birgit Grégoire

BELEIDSMEDEWERKER
birgit.gregoire@jeugdland.be

Heidi Vandermeer

ADMINISTRATIE
administratie@jeugdland.be

Lieve Gielen

Zorgcoördinator
zorg@jeugdland.be

Onderwijzend Personeel

Marlies Duchateau

1ste kleuterklas
marlies.duchateau@jeugdland.be

Nele Hermans

1ste kleuterklas
nele.hermans@jeugdland.be

Mia Picard

2de en 3de kleuterklas
mia.picard@jeugdland.be

Carine Fréson

1ste en 2de leerjaar
carine.freson@jeugdland.be

Marina Vrancken

3de en 4de leerjaar
marina.vrancken@jeugdland.be

Greet Biesmans

3de en 4de leerjaar
greet.biesmans@jeugdland.be

Christine Lenaerts

5de en 6de leerjaar
christine.lenaerts@jeugdland.be

Jan Gregoor

5de en 6de leerjaar
jan.gregoor@jeugdland.be

Steffie Hansen

lerarenplatform
steffie.hansen@jeugdland.be

Tim Jacobs

bewegingsopvoeding
tim.jacobs@jeugdland.be